BFA-Fairfax Winter Schedules

Boys Basketball

Friday February 12 at Stowe, 7 p.m.

Friday February 19 vs. Danville, 7 p.m.

Tuesday February 23 vs. Richford, 7 p.m.

Friday February 26 at Winooski, 7 p.m.

Monday March 1 vs. Lake Region, 7 p.m.

Thursday March 4 vs. Milton, 7 p.m.

Tuesday March 9 vs. Winooski, 7 p.m.

Friday March 12 vs. Stowe, 7 p.m.

Girls Basketball

Monday February 15 at Danville, 6 p.m.

Thursday February 18 at Northfield, 7 p.m.

Thursday February 25 vs. Hazen, 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday March 2 at Lake Region, 6:30 p.m.

Friday March 5 vs. Enosburg, 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday March 10 at Milton, TBD

Saturday March 13 at Richford, 12 p.m.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s